The whole operator stack, not just the rep's tablet.
Leap sells two products for home improvement contractors: Leap SalesPro, an in-home sales app for estimates, proposals, financing and signed contracts at the appointment, and Leap CRM, which manages leads, production, invoicing and payments. Leap CRM starts at $79/mo for a single user, Team starts at $298/mo plus $99 per added user, and SalesPro Premium starts at $750/mo for 6 users. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
The short answer: Leap SalesPro is a mature in-home selling tool with multi-lender financing, while Revcore puts the in-home presentation, CRM, scheduling, texting and payments in one flat-priced plan instead of two products on annual contracts.
Feature by feature
Plain language in every cell, so the gaps are specific rather than a column of checkmarks.
Lead capture
- Revcore Pro
- Lead forms, embeds and booking widgets feed straight into the pipeline, with source attribution.
- Leap
- Lead management in Leap CRM, with lead sources such as Angi Leads connected by integration.
CRM and pipeline
- Revcore Pro
- Pipeline, customers and jobs on one board on every plan.
- Leap
- Leap CRM with fully customizable job stages from first lead to final payment.
Estimates and proposals
- Revcore Pro
- Unlimited estimates and invoices on every plan.
- Leap
- Digital estimates and proposals in Leap CRM; SalesPro builds estimates live at the appointment from your price book.
Good / Better / Best quoting
- Revcore Pro
- Good/Better/Best quoting on Pro and Scale.
- Leap
- SalesPro presents tiered pricing options so homeowners can choose.
In-home sales presentation
- Revcore Pro
- Interactive in-home sales presentation built into the job, on Pro and Scale.
- Leap
- SalesPro covers the whole appointment: estimate, proposal, financing and signed contract, and it works offline.
Roof measurements
- Revcore Pro
- Not offered. Revcore does not produce roof measurements, so keep your measurement provider for that step.
- Leap
- Pulls measurements from Hover, EagleView, GAF QuickMeasure, RoofScope and Scope Technologies; Leap does not produce its own reports.
Two-way texting
- Revcore Pro
- Included on every plan: 250, 750 or 2,500 two-way texts a month.
- Leap
- ?Text messaging is listed as a Leap CRM feature and automated homeowner texts can trigger on job stages; Leap does not publish details of a two-way inbox or text limits.
Scheduling and dispatch
- Revcore Pro
- Crew scheduling and dispatch on every plan; route optimization, a live crew map, and GPS timesheets on Pro and Scale.
- Leap
- Appointment calendar on both CRM plans; field and office team management on Team.
Job tracking and photos
- Revcore Pro
- Job tracking with photo upload and markup, notes, crew and documents on the job.
- Leap
- Production management and automations on Leap CRM Team; photo workflows connect through CompanyCam.
Homeowner portal
- Revcore Pro
- Homeowner project portal on every plan to track, approve, sign and pay; white label on Scale.
- Leap
- Customer and subcontractor portals on Leap CRM Team; homeowners view updates and pay invoices.
Invoicing and payments
- Revcore Pro
- Invoices, deposits and payments on every plan: cards 3.65% + $0.30, ACH is 0.8% (capped at $5) plus a 0.75% platform fee.
- Leap
- Invoicing and Leap Pay (cards and ACH) on Team, with no monthly fee for Leap Pay.
Homeowner financing
- Revcore Pro
- Coming soon, included on every plan when it ships
- Leap
- One credit application routed to up to 12 lending partners, including GreenSky, Aqua, Service Finance and Foundation Finance Company.
Supplier ordering
- Revcore Pro
- No direct supplier ordering. Material and add-on catalogs are on every plan.
- Leap
- Convert estimates into material orders with SRS, QXO and ABC Supply.
Reporting
- Revcore Pro
- Dashboards and a pipeline report on every plan; job costing, profitability, pipeline, and revenue reports on Pro and Scale.
- Leap
- Pipeline value, rep performance and close rates, plus custom reports with Data Builder.
Integrations and API
- Revcore Pro
- QuickBooks Online sync on every plan (two-way, with class and location job costing, on Scale), Google Calendar and Twilio; REST API, signed webhooks and MCP on Scale.
- Leap
- QuickBooks, EagleView, Hover, suppliers, lenders and CompanyCam; SalesPro two-way syncs with other CRMs.
Pricing model
- Revcore Pro
- Published flat plans: $249, $599 or $1,199/mo ($207, $499, $999 billed annually) for 3, 7 or 15 full seats, with field crew seats free; extra full seats $49/mo.
- Leap
- Two products on one-year contracts: CRM from $79/mo (1 user) or $298/mo plus $99 per added user; SalesPro from $750/mo for 6 users.
- Built in
- Partial, add-on, or gated to a higher tier
- Not offered
What Revcore adds at the kitchen table.
An interactive presentation and a Good, Better, Best estimate the homeowner signs on the spot, with the deposit collected before you leave. Both come with the Pro and Scale plans, in the same login as the rest of the job.
Leap pricing, plan by plan
Leap says it does not charge extra to use integrated partners, but you pay those third-party services directly. Leap Pay is included with no monthly fee. Turning on financing costs nothing from Leap, though individual lenders may charge dealer fees. Running both products means paying for Leap CRM and SalesPro separately.
Leap CRM Essential
$79/mo
Users: 1 user only
- Lead and customer management, appointment calendar
- Digital estimates and proposals
- 5 digital signatures
- Email support; 14-day free trial
Leap CRM Team
Starting at $298/mo
Includes the first user; $99/mo per additional user
Users: Not stated
- Unlimited digital signatures
- Leap Pay payment processing and invoicing
- Workflow and production automations, production management
- Customer and subcontractor portal, reporting, phone and chat support
Leap SalesPro Premium
Starting at $750/mo
Users: Includes 6 users
- 5 active offices
- 5 free remote signatures and 20 free payment captures
- In-app financing, discount controls and in-app pricing
- Advanced estimating and measurement integrations
Leap SalesPro Enterprise
Contact sales
Users: Not stated
- Unlimited active offices
- Unlimited remote signatures and payment captures
- Dedicated account management
- Pricing model
- Two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users)
- Extra users
- Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.
- Contract
- All Leap plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on Leap CRM Essential.
Source: Leap pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What it costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
3-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $249/mo Starter plan
- Leap
- $496/mo
7-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $599/mo Pro plan
- Leap
- $892/mo
15-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $1,199/mo Scale plan
- Leap
- $1,684/mo
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
Leap: Leap CRM Team at the published starting price: $298/mo including the first user plus $99/mo for each added user, with every crew member as a user. Excludes Leap SalesPro (starting at $750/mo for 6 users) and third-party services. One-year contract paid monthly.
Is Leap right for you?
Leap sells two products for home improvement contractors: Leap SalesPro, an in-home sales app for estimates, proposals, financing and signed contracts at the appointment, and Leap CRM, which manages leads, production, invoicing and payments. Leap CRM starts at $79/mo for a single user, Team starts at $298/mo plus $99 per added user, and SalesPro Premium starts at $750/mo for 6 users. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
Leap is a good fit for
- Home improvement companies with dedicated in-home sales reps (roofing, windows and doors, siding, kitchen and bath)
- Teams that present financing at the table and want several lenders behind one application
- Owners who want tight control over rep pricing and margin floors
- Reps who sell in homes with weak signal (SalesPro works offline)
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want month to month terms (Leap plans are one-year contracts)
- Small crews that want in-home selling and operations in one low-cost plan
- Service trades like HVAC or plumbing focused on repair calls
Where Revcore Pro wins
- Lead capture: Lead forms, embeds and booking widgets feed straight into the pipeline, with source attribution.
- Pricing model: Published flat plans: $249, $599 or $1,199/mo ($207, $499, $999 billed annually) for 3, 7 or 15 full seats, with field crew seats free; extra full seats $49/mo.
Where Leap wins
- Complete in-home appointment flow in SalesPro, including offline use
- Multi-lender financing from one credit application
- Owner control over rep pricing, discounts and margin floors
- Published starting prices for every product except Enterprise
Leap is a good fit for: Home improvement companies with dedicated in-home sales reps (roofing, windows and doors, siding, kitchen and bath); Teams that present financing at the table and want several lenders behind one application; Owners who want tight control over rep pricing and margin floors; Reps who sell in homes with weak signal (SalesPro works offline).
Leap integrations, app, and support
- Integrations
- EagleView, Hover, GAF QuickMeasure, ABC Supply, SRS Distribution, QXO, QuickBooks, GreenSky, Aqua, Service Finance, Foundation Finance Company, CompanyCam
- Mobile app
- Leap CRM is built for use in the field on mobile; SalesPro is an in-home sales app that works offline and syncs when back online.
- Support
- Email support on Leap CRM Essential; phone and chat on Team; dedicated account management on SalesPro Enterprise.
- Onboarding
- Not published on Leap's pricing page. Leap offers a dedicated financing consultant to help set up lenders and train reps.
Switching from Leap to Revcore
Leap does not describe a full data export on its public pricing or product pages. Ask Leap support for an export of customers, jobs, estimates and signed contracts, and check your contract end date since plans run for one year.
- 1Check your Leap contract end date and plan the move around it.
- 2Request an export of customers, jobs, estimates and contracts from Leap support.
- 3Start a Revcore trial and set up your plan, seats and job stages.
- 4Hand the exports to Revcore's onboarding team, which imports your data on paid plans.
- 5Rebuild your price book and Good/Better/Best packages, then build your in-home presentation in Revcore.
- 6If you rely on financing at the table, keep your current lenders for now. Revcore's homeowner financing is coming soon and will be included on every plan.
- 7Train reps on the Revcore presentation and move homeowner texting to the included inbox.
Or stop paying for the whole stack
Whatever you run today, here is what a typical contractor stack costs next to Revcore in one login.
| Tool | What it does | One-time setup | Approx. monthly |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leap CRM (Team, 5 users) | CRM, production & invoicing | $0 | $694 |
| Ingage (5-user minimum + platform fee) | In-home sales presentation | ~$5,000 | $450 |
| CompanyCam (Crew) | Job photos & docs | $0 | $149 |
| Dedicated texting (A2P) | Two-way SMS | $0 | $99 |
| 4 logins, 4 bills | To get fully set up | ~$5,000 | $1,392/mo |
| Revcore ProPro plan, billed annually | Everything above, one login, texting included | $0, free migration | $499/mo |
That is about $15,716 saved in the first year, roughly $10,716 a year after that, plus the ~$5,000 in setup fees you never pay.
Published and sales-quoted 2026 pricing for a ~5-user shop. Accounting isn't counted: most shops keep QuickBooks either way. Leap CRM Team is $298/mo including the first user plus $99/mo per added user, on a one-year contract. Ingage starts at $90/user/mo with a 5-user minimum, plus an annual platform fee; its setup figure is a third-party estimate and runs into the thousands before your first presentation. CompanyCam Crew is $149/mo. Competitor prices as of September 2026, published pricing. Revcore Pro is one flat price with 7 full seats and unlimited free field crew seats, no add-ons, no setup fee, with onboarding and free migration included.
Revcore Pro vs Leap, common questions
How much does Leap cost?
Leap CRM Essential is $79/mo for a single user. Leap CRM Team starts at $298/mo including the first user, plus $99/mo per added user. Leap SalesPro Premium starts at $750/mo for 6 users, and Enterprise is priced by sales. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
What is the difference between Leap CRM and Leap SalesPro?
Leap CRM manages leads, production, invoicing, payments and portals. Leap SalesPro is the in-home sales app for building estimates, presenting options and financing, and signing contracts at the appointment. They are priced separately.
Does Leap have a free trial?
Yes, Leap CRM Essential has a 14-day free trial. Revcore has a 14-day free trial of the Scale plan with no credit card.
Does Leap offer homeowner financing?
Yes. SalesPro sends one credit application to up to 12 lending partners, including GreenSky, Aqua, Service Finance and Foundation Finance Company. Revcore's homeowner financing is coming soon and will be included on every plan.
Leap vs Revcore: what is the difference?
Leap splits selling (SalesPro) and operations (Leap CRM) into two products on one-year contracts. Revcore puts the in-home presentation, Good/Better/Best quoting, CRM, scheduling, texting, portal and payments into one flat-priced plan. Leap is ahead on financing at the table.
Leap vs Ingage: which is better for in-home sales?
Ingage is a presentation tool for building and analyzing interactive sales content. Leap SalesPro handles estimating, pricing, financing and contract signing at the appointment. If you need pricing, financing and signatures at the table, Leap covers more of the appointment; if you mainly need polished presentation content and rep analytics, Ingage is built for that.
What is the best Leap alternative?
For in-home presentations only, Ingage is a common comparison. For a roofing CRM, JobNimbus and AccuLynx. If you want the presentation and the operations in one plan with texting included, Revcore is built for that.
Is Leap month to month?
No. Leap says all plans are one-year contracts paid monthly. Revcore is billed monthly, or annually for 2 months free.
Can I move from Leap to Revcore?
Yes. Request an export from Leap, and Revcore's onboarding team imports your customers and jobs on paid plans. Plan the switch around your Leap contract end date.
Is Leap worth it?
It depends on your team. Leap is a good fit for home improvement companies with dedicated in-home sales reps (roofing, windows and doors, siding, kitchen and bath) and teams that present financing at the table and want several lenders behind one application, and a weaker fit for buyers who want month to month terms (Leap plans are one-year contracts). Published pricing starts at $79/mo, and a 7 person crew would pay about $892/mo on its public plans. Facts checked 2026-09-24.
Is there a cheaper alternative to Leap?
For a 7 person crew, Leap runs about $892/mo on its published pricing. Revcore Pro is $599/mo for the same crew, with field crew seats free on every plan (no extra seats needed) and two-way texting included.
Public pricing as of 2026. Competitor pricing moves and is often promo or sales-gated; sales-gated figures are third-party estimates. Confirm current pricing on the vendor page. Competitor names are trademarks of their respective owners.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Leap, checked September 24, 2026
Leap pricing, plan by planLeap vs IngageJobNimbus vs LeapAccuLynx vs LeapLeap vs Roofr








