AccuLynx vs Leap
AccuLynx is roofing business software that covers leads, estimates, production, material ordering and job financials in one account. Leap sells two products for home improvement contractors: Leap SalesPro, an in-home sales app for estimates, proposals, financing and signed contracts at the appointment, and Leap CRM, which manages leads, production, invoicing and payments. Below, they are compared on price, features, and fit from each vendor’s own pages, last checked September 24, 2026.
At a glance
| AccuLynx | Leap | Revcore Pro | |
|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | Roofing CRM and production management | In-home sales app and contractor CRM | All-in-one platform for contractors who sell in the home |
| Starting price | Quote required | $79/mo, 1 user only | $249/mo, 3 full seats, free field crew seats |
| Pricing model | Sales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-ons | Two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users) | Flat plans with full seats included; field crew seats free |
| Extra users | Not published | Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first. | $49/mo per extra full seat; free field crew seats |
| Free trial | No free trial listed; AccuLynx offers a demo and a custom quote. | 14-day free trial on Leap CRM Essential. | 14 days of Scale, no credit card |
| Mobile app | AccuLynx mobile app for iOS and Android, plus a Mobile Crew App add-on with a crew-specific interface for labor crews. | Leap CRM is built for use in the field on mobile; SalesPro is an in-home sales app that works offline and syncs when back online. | Runs on phone and tablet, including in-home presentations on iPad |
Feature by feature
Where each tool is strong, where it relies on add-ons, and where it stops.
| Capability | AccuLynx | Leap | Revcore Pro |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lead capture | Lead API for web forms and landing pages, embedded web forms on Elite, and lead sync from Angi, Roofle, SalesRabbit, Spotio and HubSpot. | Lead management in Leap CRM, with lead sources such as Angi Leads connected by integration. | Lead forms, embeds and booking widgets feed straight into the pipeline, with source attribution. |
| CRM and pipeline | Leads/CRM with AI-based lead scoring on both plans. | Leap CRM with fully customizable job stages from first lead to final payment. | Pipeline, customers and jobs on one board on every plan. |
| Estimates and proposals | Estimates from templates with measurements, margins, taxes and discounts; designed proposals and e-sign come with the Smart(er) Docs add-on. | Digital estimates and proposals in Leap CRM; SalesPro builds estimates live at the appointment from your price book. | Unlimited estimates and invoices on every plan. |
| Good / Better / Best quoting | ?Tiered option selection is not described on AccuLynx's public pages. | SalesPro presents tiered pricing options so homeowners can choose. | Good/Better/Best quoting on Pro and Scale. |
| In-home sales presentation | Smart(er) Docs proposal packets can be presented or sent by link; no separate interactive presentation builder is listed. | SalesPro covers the whole appointment: estimate, proposal, financing and signed contract, and it works offline. | Interactive in-home sales presentation built into the job, on Pro and Scale. |
| Roof measurements | Order EagleView, Hover, Geospan, GAF QuickMeasure and RoofScope reports in AccuLynx; measurements fill the estimate. | Pulls measurements from Hover, EagleView, GAF QuickMeasure, RoofScope and Scope Technologies; Leap does not produce its own reports. | Not offered. Revcore does not produce roof measurements, so keep your measurement provider for that step. |
| Two-way texting | Two-way and automated texting from a local number, sold as the Texting add-on. | ?Text messaging is listed as a Leap CRM feature and automated homeowner texts can trigger on job stages; Leap does not publish details of a two-way inbox or text limits. | Included on every plan: 250, 750 or 2,500 two-way texts a month. |
| Scheduling and dispatch | Shared appointment calendar on both plans; production calendar on Elite; Mobile Crew App add-on for labor crews. | Appointment calendar on both CRM plans; field and office team management on Team. | Crew scheduling and dispatch on every plan; route optimization, a live crew map, and GPS timesheets on Pro and Scale. |
| Job tracking and photos | Job milestone tracker, live activity feed, and photo and video capture with annotations stored in the job file. | Production management and automations on Leap CRM Team; photo workflows connect through CompanyCam. | Job tracking with photo upload and markup, notes, crew and documents on the job. |
| Homeowner portal | Customer Portal add-on: homeowners track job status, see documents, message the team, pay and apply for financing. | Customer and subcontractor portals on Leap CRM Team; homeowners view updates and pay invoices. | Homeowner project portal on every plan to track, approve, sign and pay; white label on Scale. |
| Invoicing and payments | Invoicing on both plans; card, debit and ACH processing through the AccuPay add-on. | Invoicing and Leap Pay (cards and ACH) on Team, with no monthly fee for Leap Pay. | Invoices, deposits and payments on every plan: cards 3.65% + $0.30, ACH is 0.8% (capped at $5) plus a 0.75% platform fee. |
| Homeowner financing | AccuFi (powered by Acorn Finance) and a GreenSky integration. | One credit application routed to up to 12 lending partners, including GreenSky, Aqua, Service Finance and Foundation Finance Company. | Coming soon, included on every plan when it ships |
| Supplier ordering | Live catalogs, your pricing and direct ordering from ABC Supply, SRS Distribution and QXO. | Convert estimates into material orders with SRS, QXO and ABC Supply. | No direct supplier ordering. Material and add-on catalogs are on every plan. |
| Reporting | Custom reporting and dashboards on both plans; many sales and production reports are Elite only; ReportsPlus and DataMart are add-ons. | Pipeline value, rep performance and close rates, plus custom reports with Data Builder. | Dashboards and a pipeline report on every plan; job costing, profitability, pipeline, and revenue reports on Pro and Scale. |
| Integrations and API | QuickBooks and Sage Intacct two-way sync, Zapier, and an API through the AppConnections add-on. | QuickBooks, EagleView, Hover, suppliers, lenders and CompanyCam; SalesPro two-way syncs with other CRMs. | QuickBooks Online sync on every plan (two-way, with class and location job costing, on Scale), Google Calendar and Twilio; REST API, signed webhooks and MCP on Scale. |
| Pricing model | Quote required after a demo; add-ons priced separately. | Two products on one-year contracts: CRM from $79/mo (1 user) or $298/mo plus $99 per added user; SalesPro from $750/mo for 6 users. | Published flat plans: $249, $599 or $1,199/mo ($207, $499, $999 billed annually) for 3, 7 or 15 full seats, with field crew seats free; extra full seats $49/mo. |
- Built in
- Partial, add-on, or gated to a higher tier
- Not offered
AccuLynx pricing, plan by plan
Add-ons listed by AccuLynx: AccuPay (payments), Customer Portal, Smart(er) Docs, AccuFi (financing), ReportsPlus, DataMart, Texting, Mobile Crew App and AppConnections. Their prices are not published. Third-party estimates (September 2026, not confirmed by AccuLynx) put it at about $55 to $120 per user per month, with payments, e-sign, the customer portal, texting, the crew app and advanced reports as paid add-ons. Because AccuLynx does not publish prices, the crew estimates below stay quote only.
Pro
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Leads/CRM, estimates, contracts and invoicing
- Aerial measurement ordering and supplier direct ordering
- Mobile field app and photo and video storage
- Job costs, A/R tracking and profit forecasting
Elite
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Everything in Pro
- Custom workflow manager and multiple company locations
- Production calendar, permits, supplements and mortgage check tracking
- Sales pipeline, closing percentage and prospecting reports
- Commissions and embedded web forms
- Pricing model
- Sales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-ons
- Contract
- AccuLynx advertises a monthly subscription option with no contract.
- Free trial
- No free trial listed; AccuLynx offers a demo and a custom quote.
Source: AccuLynx pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.
Leap pricing, plan by plan
Leap says it does not charge extra to use integrated partners, but you pay those third-party services directly. Leap Pay is included with no monthly fee. Turning on financing costs nothing from Leap, though individual lenders may charge dealer fees. Running both products means paying for Leap CRM and SalesPro separately.
Leap CRM Essential
$79/mo
Users: 1 user only
- Lead and customer management, appointment calendar
- Digital estimates and proposals
- 5 digital signatures
- Email support; 14-day free trial
Leap CRM Team
Starting at $298/mo
Includes the first user; $99/mo per additional user
Users: Not stated
- Unlimited digital signatures
- Leap Pay payment processing and invoicing
- Workflow and production automations, production management
- Customer and subcontractor portal, reporting, phone and chat support
Leap SalesPro Premium
Starting at $750/mo
Users: Includes 6 users
- 5 active offices
- 5 free remote signatures and 20 free payment captures
- In-app financing, discount controls and in-app pricing
- Advanced estimating and measurement integrations
Leap SalesPro Enterprise
Contact sales
Users: Not stated
- Unlimited active offices
- Unlimited remote signatures and payment captures
- Dedicated account management
- Pricing model
- Two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users)
- Extra users
- Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.
- Contract
- All Leap plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on Leap CRM Essential.
Source: Leap pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What it costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
| Crew size | Revcore Pro | AccuLynx | Leap |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3-person crew | $249/moStarter plan | Quote required | $496/mo |
| 7-person crew | $599/moPro plan | Quote required | $892/mo |
| 15-person crew | $1,199/moScale plan | Quote required | $1,684/mo |
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
AccuLynx: AccuLynx does not publish plan or add-on prices. A like-for-like quote would need Pro or Elite plus the Texting, Customer Portal and AccuPay add-ons.
Leap: Leap CRM Team at the published starting price: $298/mo including the first user plus $99/mo for each added user, with every crew member as a user. Excludes Leap SalesPro (starting at $750/mo for 6 users) and third-party services. One-year contract paid monthly.
Which one fits your business
AccuLynx
AccuLynx is a good fit for
- Roofing companies, including storm restoration and insurance work
- Teams that order materials from ABC Supply, SRS or QXO every week
- Offices tracking permits, supplements and mortgage checks (Elite)
- Multi-location roofing companies (Elite)
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want a published price or a self-serve trial
- Contractors outside roofing and exteriors
- Small crews that want texting, a customer portal and payments without add-ons
What AccuLynx does well
- Roofing production depth: permits, supplements, mortgage checks and job costing
- Wide aerial measurement ordering: EagleView, Hover, Geospan, GAF QuickMeasure and RoofScope
- Direct ordering from ABC Supply, SRS Distribution and QXO
- Two-way accounting sync with QuickBooks and Sage Intacct
Where it falls short
- No published pricing and no self-serve trial
- Texting, customer portal, payments and proposal tools are add-ons
- Key reports and production tools are gated to Elite
- Built for roofing, not for service trades
Leap
Leap is a good fit for
- Home improvement companies with dedicated in-home sales reps (roofing, windows and doors, siding, kitchen and bath)
- Teams that present financing at the table and want several lenders behind one application
- Owners who want tight control over rep pricing and margin floors
- Reps who sell in homes with weak signal (SalesPro works offline)
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want month to month terms (Leap plans are one-year contracts)
- Small crews that want in-home selling and operations in one low-cost plan
- Service trades like HVAC or plumbing focused on repair calls
What Leap does well
- Complete in-home appointment flow in SalesPro, including offline use
- Multi-lender financing from one credit application
- Owner control over rep pricing, discounts and margin floors
- Published starting prices for every product except Enterprise
Where it falls short
- In-home app and CRM are separate products with separate costs
- One-year contracts on every plan
- Per-user pricing on Leap CRM Team adds up with crew size
- Leap does not publish two-way texting details or limits
Or skip the tradeoff between AccuLynx and Leap
Revcore Pro runs lead capture, estimates with good, better, best options, in-home presentations, scheduling, job tracking, invoicing, and payments in one login, with two-way texting and unlimited free field crew seats on every plan.
AccuLynx vs Leap, common questions
What is the difference between AccuLynx and Leap?
AccuLynx is roofing CRM and production management. Leap is in-home sales app and contractor CRM. AccuLynx goes deeper than Revcore on roofing production, aerial measurement ordering and supplier ordering, while Revcore fits contractors in any trade who want the in-home presentation, texting and portal included on flat published pricing with a self-serve trial. Leap SalesPro is a mature in-home selling tool with multi-lender financing, while Revcore puts the in-home presentation, CRM, scheduling, texting and payments in one flat-priced plan instead of two products on annual contracts.
How much do AccuLynx and Leap cost?
AccuLynx plans start at Quote required (sales-quoted plans (pro and elite) plus optional add-ons). Leap plans start at $79/mo (two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: leap crm (per user after the first) and leap salespro (bundled users)). See the plan-by-plan tables above for what each tier includes.
Is there an alternative to both AccuLynx and Leap?
Revcore Pro runs the whole job in one login, from lead capture and estimates to in-home presentations, scheduling, and payments, with two-way texting on every plan. Plans start at $249/mo with 3 full seats and unlimited free field crew seats, with a 14-day free trial of Scale.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
AccuLynx, checked September 29, 2026
Leap, checked September 24, 2026







