Leap pricing
Every Leap plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against Leap’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.
Leap plans and prices
Leap says it does not charge extra to use integrated partners, but you pay those third-party services directly. Leap Pay is included with no monthly fee. Turning on financing costs nothing from Leap, though individual lenders may charge dealer fees. Running both products means paying for Leap CRM and SalesPro separately.
Leap CRM Essential
$79/mo
Users: 1 user only
- Lead and customer management, appointment calendar
- Digital estimates and proposals
- 5 digital signatures
- Email support; 14-day free trial
Leap CRM Team
Starting at $298/mo
Includes the first user; $99/mo per additional user
Users: Not stated
- Unlimited digital signatures
- Leap Pay payment processing and invoicing
- Workflow and production automations, production management
- Customer and subcontractor portal, reporting, phone and chat support
Leap SalesPro Premium
Starting at $750/mo
Users: Includes 6 users
- 5 active offices
- 5 free remote signatures and 20 free payment captures
- In-app financing, discount controls and in-app pricing
- Advanced estimating and measurement integrations
Leap SalesPro Enterprise
Contact sales
Users: Not stated
- Unlimited active offices
- Unlimited remote signatures and payment captures
- Dedicated account management
- Pricing model
- Two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users)
- Extra users
- Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.
- Contract
- All Leap plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on Leap CRM Essential.
Source: Leap pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.
What Leap costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
3-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $249/mo Starter plan
- Leap
- $496/mo
7-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $599/mo Pro plan
- Leap
- $892/mo
15-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $1,199/mo Scale plan
- Leap
- $1,684/mo
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
Leap: Leap CRM Team at the published starting price: $298/mo including the first user plus $99/mo for each added user, with every crew member as a user. Excludes Leap SalesPro (starting at $750/mo for 6 users) and third-party services. One-year contract paid monthly.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Per-user fees
- Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.
- Contract terms
- All Leap plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is Leap worth the price?
Leap sells two products for home improvement contractors: Leap SalesPro, an in-home sales app for estimates, proposals, financing and signed contracts at the appointment, and Leap CRM, which manages leads, production, invoicing and payments. Leap CRM starts at $79/mo for a single user, Team starts at $298/mo plus $99 per added user, and SalesPro Premium starts at $750/mo for 6 users. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly.
What Leap does well
- Complete in-home appointment flow in SalesPro, including offline use
- Multi-lender financing from one credit application
- Owner control over rep pricing, discounts and margin floors
- Published starting prices for every product except Enterprise
Where it falls short
- In-home app and CRM are separate products with separate costs
- One-year contracts on every plan
- Per-user pricing on Leap CRM Team adds up with crew size
- Leap does not publish two-way texting details or limits
Who Leap is priced for
Leap is a good fit for
- Home improvement companies with dedicated in-home sales reps (roofing, windows and doors, siding, kitchen and bath)
- Teams that present financing at the table and want several lenders behind one application
- Owners who want tight control over rep pricing and margin floors
- Reps who sell in homes with weak signal (SalesPro works offline)
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want month to month terms (Leap plans are one-year contracts)
- Small crews that want in-home selling and operations in one low-cost plan
- Service trades like HVAC or plumbing focused on repair calls
Leap pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leap | $79/mo | Two products on one-year contracts paid monthly: Leap CRM (per user after the first) and Leap SalesPro (bundled users) | $892/mo |
| Ingage | Free (provided by manufacturer) | Per user per month plus an annual platform fee | From $630/mo plus annual platform fee |
| SumoQuote | Quote required | Sales-quoted through JobNimbus; the last published standalone plan was a flat price with 5 users included | Quote required |
| Jobber | $49/mo | Tiered monthly plans priced by team size band, with add-ons and $29/mo per extra user | $399/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Three tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons | $329/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Revcore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats | $599/mo on Pro |
How Revcore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
Leap pricing, common questions
How much does Leap cost?
Leap starts at $79/mo for the Leap CRM Essential plan up to Contact sales for Leap SalesPro Enterprise. Extra users: Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first.. For a 7-person crew, expect about $892/mo.
Does Leap charge per user?
Yes. Leap CRM Team: $99/mo per user after the first..
Is there a cheaper alternative to Leap?
Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Does Leap have a free trial?
Yes, Leap CRM Essential has a 14-day free trial. Revcore has a 14-day free trial of the Scale plan with no credit card.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Leap, checked September 24, 2026







