Switching tools? Setup is included on paid plans. See how

Marketing gets the call. Revcore runs the job.

Thryv is small business software that combines a CRM, appointment scheduling, estimates, invoices, and payments (Business Center) with marketing tools for listings, reviews, social media, and websites. Business Center lists at $185/mo with 5 users and a one-time $250 onboarding fee. Marketing plans are sold separately: Starter at $99/mo and Signature at $399/mo, with Custom plans quoted.

The short answer: Thryv is a broad small business suite that leans on marketing, listings, and reviews, while Revcore is built to run contractor jobs, with crew dispatch, job tracking, an interactive in-home presentation, Good / Better / Best quoting, and two-way texting included on every plan.

Feature by feature

Plain language in every cell, so the gaps are specific rather than a column of checkmarks.

  • Lead capture

    Revcore Pro
    Embeddable lead forms and booking widgets with automatic text and email follow-up
    Thryv
    Online booking, client portal actions, website widgets, and listings on 60+ directories; lead insights on marketing plans
  • CRM

    Revcore Pro
    CRM, pipeline, and job tracking on every plan
    Thryv
    CRM with leads, tags, filters, and saved communication history in Business Center
  • Estimates and quoting

    Revcore Pro
    Unlimited estimates on every plan, with material and add-on catalogs
    Thryv
    Custom estimates with signature approval, deposits, and custom service and product packages
  • Good / Better / Best quoting

    Revcore Pro
    Native Good / Better / Best quoting on Pro and Scale
    Thryv
    Custom packages of services and products; a side-by-side tiered option layout is not listed
  • In-home sales presentation

    Revcore Pro
    Interactive in-home sales presentation built into the job, on Pro and Scale
    Thryv
    No interactive presentation listed
  • Two-way texting

    Revcore Pro
    Included on every plan: 250, 750, or 2,500 two-way texts a month by plan
    Thryv
    Text back and forth with customers through Command Center, a separate inbox product with a free tier; Business Center lists automated texts and email marketing
  • Scheduling and dispatch

    Revcore Pro
    Crew scheduling and dispatch on every plan; route optimization, a live crew map, and GPS timesheets on Pro and Scale
    Thryv
    Multi-staff calendars, online booking, reminders, and Google and Outlook sync; crew dispatch, routing, and GPS are not listed
  • Job tracking and photos

    Revcore Pro
    Job tracking with photo documentation and markup
    Thryv
    Documents, files, and photos stored on client records; job records and field execution are not listed
  • Homeowner / client portal

    Revcore Pro
    Homeowner project portal on every plan; white-label portal on Scale
    Thryv
    Secure client portal to book, pay, upload files, and message the business
  • Invoicing and payments

    Revcore Pro
    Invoicing with deposits; 3.65% + 30¢ cards, ACH at 0.8% (capped at $5) plus a 0.75% platform fee, instant payouts for 1.5%. Homeowner financing coming soon
    Thryv
    Invoices, payment links, deposits, recurring installments, and automatic reminders; ThryvPay at 2.9% + $0.30 online and 1% ACH (max $9); Wisetack financing pending approval
  • Listings, reviews, and social

    Revcore Pro
    Automated review requests after a job; no directory listings or social posting
    Thryv
    Listings on 60+ directories and AI review management from Starter; social media management on Signature
  • Reporting

    Revcore Pro
    Dashboards and a pipeline report on every plan; job costing, profitability, pipeline, and revenue reports on Pro; commission tracking and multi-location rollups on Scale
    Thryv
    Reporting Center with out-of-the-box reports and custom reports; marketing dashboards on marketing plans
  • Integrations and API

    Revcore Pro
    QuickBooks Online sync on every plan; two-way sync with class and location job costing, REST API, signed webhooks, and AI (MCP) access on Scale
    Thryv
    QuickBooks Online, Xero, FreshBooks, Stripe, Square, PayPal, Zapier, Mailchimp, and Google Sheets, among others
  • Pricing model

    Revcore Pro
    Published flat plans with 3, 7, or 15 full seats ($207 to $999/mo billed annually) and unlimited free field crew seats, extra full seats $49/mo
    Thryv
    Business Center $185/mo with 5 users plus $250 onboarding; marketing plans $99 or $399/mo; extra users unpublished
Built in
Partial, add-on, or gated to a higher tier
Not offered

What Revcore adds at the kitchen table.

An interactive presentation and a Good, Better, Best estimate the homeowner signs on the spot, with the deposit collected before you leave. Both come with the Pro and Scale plans, in the same login as the rest of the job.

Present the job, not a PDFSales presentations
Options they sign on the spotEstimates

Thryv pricing, plan by plan

Thryv Command Center, its shared inbox for email, SMS, social, phone, video, and webchat, has a free tier for up to three users; Thryv announced its paid Plus and Professional tiers in 2023 at $20 and $30 per user per month. ThryvPay processing is 2.9% + $0.30 for card-not-present, 2.6% + $0.30 card present, and 1% for ACH (minimum $1, maximum $9). Consumer financing through Wisetack is available pending approval. Thryv Boosts are done-for-you marketing services added to Signature and Custom plans.

  • Business Center

    $185/mo

    Monthly; one-time $250 onboarding fee

    Users: 5 users; additional users available, price not published

    • CRM, calendar and appointments, online booking, and Reserve with Google
    • Estimates with signature approval and deposits, invoices, and payment processing
    • Secure client portal, documents and files, and the Reporting Center
    • 15,000 email marketing messages and 5 Thryv Signatures a month
  • Starter

    $99/mo

    Monthly; annual billing saves 15%

    Users: 1 user

    • Digital marketing score and AI website builder (build only)
    • Listings on 60+ directories and AI review management
    • Trackable phone numbers and digital performance insights
    • 24/7 chat support
  • Signature

    $399/mo

    Monthly; annual billing saves 15%

    Users: 5 users

    • Everything in Starter
    • Social media management for 5 profiles and a social post calendar
    • Professionally designed website, competitor ranking, AI lead insights, and heat mapping
    • 24/7 phone and email support; dedicated customer success manager optional in year one
  • Custom

    Quote required

    Users: Not stated

    • Everything in Signature
    • Custom Boosts suite
    • Done-for-you Ads, Brand, Search, and Social Boosts
Pricing model
Separate products: Business Center (operations) and tiered marketing plans, plus paid add-ons and services
Extra users
Not published. Business Center lists additional users as available
Setup or onboarding
$250 one-time onboarding fee for Business Center
Contract
Not published on the US pricing or Business Center pages
Free trial
The pricing page shows Start free trial on its marketing plans; the trial length is not stated. No trial is listed for Business Center

Source: Thryv pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.

What it costs for your crew

Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.

  • 3-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $249/mo Starter plan
    Thryv
    $185/mo plus $250 one time
  • 7-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $599/mo Pro plan
    Thryv
    $185/mo plus 2 extra users (price not published)
  • 15-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $1,199/mo Scale plan
    Thryv
    $185/mo plus 10 extra users (price not published)

Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.

Thryv: Business Center only, which includes 5 users, plus its one-time $250 onboarding fee. Thryv lists extra users as available but does not publish their price, so the 7 and 15 person totals cannot be completed. Excludes marketing plans, paid Command Center tiers, and ThryvPay processing fees. Business Center does not list crew dispatch or job tracking.

Is Thryv right for you?

Thryv is small business software that combines a CRM, appointment scheduling, estimates, invoices, and payments (Business Center) with marketing tools for listings, reviews, social media, and websites. Business Center lists at $185/mo with 5 users and a one-time $250 onboarding fee. Marketing plans are sold separately: Starter at $99/mo and Signature at $399/mo, with Custom plans quoted.

Thryv is a good fit for

  • Appointment-based local businesses that want a CRM, online booking, invoicing, and payments in one app
  • Owners who want listings, review management, and social posting handled in the same vendor
  • Businesses that want done-for-you marketing services (Thryv Boosts) on top of software

It is a weaker fit for

  • Contractors who need crew dispatch, job tracking, and field execution
  • Crews that close larger jobs in the home with a presentation or tiered options
  • Buyers who want every price, including extra users, published up front

Where Revcore Pro wins

  • Good / Better / Best quoting: Native Good / Better / Best quoting on Pro and Scale
  • In-home sales presentation: Interactive in-home sales presentation built into the job, on Pro and Scale
  • Two-way texting: Included on every plan: 250, 750, or 2,500 two-way texts a month by plan
  • Scheduling and dispatch: Crew scheduling and dispatch on every plan; route optimization, a live crew map, and GPS timesheets on Pro and Scale
  • Job tracking and photos: Job tracking with photo documentation and markup
  • Pricing model: Published flat plans with 3, 7, or 15 full seats ($207 to $999/mo billed annually) and unlimited free field crew seats, extra full seats $49/mo

Where Thryv wins

  • Marketing, listings, reviews, and social tools from the same vendor
  • CRM, online booking, client portal, estimates, invoices, and payments in Business Center
  • Business Center includes 5 users
  • Free Command Center inbox that pulls email, SMS, social, and webchat into one thread
  • Consumer financing through Wisetack, pending approval

Thryv is a good fit for: Appointment-based local businesses that want a CRM, online booking, invoicing, and payments in one app; Owners who want listings, review management, and social posting handled in the same vendor; Businesses that want done-for-you marketing services (Thryv Boosts) on top of software.

Thryv integrations, app, and support

Integrations
QuickBooks Online, Xero, FreshBooks, Stripe, Square, PayPal, Clover, Zapier, Mailchimp, Constant Contact, Google Sheets, Reserve with Google
Mobile app
Thryv apps on iOS and Android, including a Command Center app for texts, calls, email, and social messages and a ThryvPay app
Support
Business Center lists unlimited 24/7 support by phone; Starter has 24/7 chat, and Signature adds 24/7 phone and email support
Onboarding
Business Center requires a one-time $250 onboarding fee; Signature offers an optional dedicated customer success manager in year one
Headquarters
Grapevine, Texas

Switching from Thryv to Revcore

In Business Center, go to Clients, then More Actions, then Export Clients to download a CSV or Excel file, up to 2,000 clients per export.

  1. 1In Thryv, export your client list to CSV, in batches by tag if you have more than 2,000 clients.
  2. 2Start a Revcore 14-day trial of the Scale plan, no credit card required.
  3. 3Send the exports to the Revcore onboarding team; importing customers, jobs, estimates, and invoices is included at no extra cost.
  4. 4Rebuild your services and packages as Revcore catalogs and Good / Better / Best estimate templates.
  5. 5Set up two-way texting, scheduling, and payments in Revcore, and decide whether to keep a separate listings or social tool.
  6. 6Finish open invoices in Thryv, then cancel at the end of your billing term.

Or stop paying for the whole stack

Whatever you run today, here is what a typical contractor stack costs next to Revcore in one login.

Monthly and setup cost of a typical contractor software stack compared with Revcore Pro
ToolWhat it doesOne-time setupApprox. monthly
Leap CRM (Team, 5 users)CRM, production & invoicing$0$694
Ingage (5-user minimum + platform fee)In-home sales presentation~$5,000$450
CompanyCam (Crew)Job photos & docs$0$149
Dedicated texting (A2P)Two-way SMS$0$99
4 logins, 4 billsTo get fully set up~$5,000$1,392/mo
Revcore ProPro plan, billed annuallyEverything above, one login, texting included$0, free migration$499/mo

That is about $15,716 saved in the first year, roughly $10,716 a year after that, plus the ~$5,000 in setup fees you never pay.

Published and sales-quoted 2026 pricing for a ~5-user shop. Accounting isn't counted: most shops keep QuickBooks either way. Leap CRM Team is $298/mo including the first user plus $99/mo per added user, on a one-year contract. Ingage starts at $90/user/mo with a 5-user minimum, plus an annual platform fee; its setup figure is a third-party estimate and runs into the thousands before your first presentation. CompanyCam Crew is $149/mo. Competitor prices as of September 2026, published pricing. Revcore Pro is one flat price with 7 full seats and unlimited free field crew seats, no add-ons, no setup fee, with onboarding and free migration included.

Revcore Pro vs Thryv, common questions

How much does Thryv cost?

Thryv Business Center is $185/mo with 5 users plus a one-time $250 onboarding fee. Marketing plans are separate: Starter is $99/mo, Signature is $399/mo, and Custom is quoted, with 15% off on annual billing. Revcore is $207, $499, or $999/mo billed annually with 3, 7, or 15 full seats plus unlimited free field crew seats.

Does Thryv have a free plan?

Thryv Command Center, its shared inbox for email, SMS, social, and webchat, has a free tier. Business Center and the marketing plans are paid.

Does Thryv have a free trial?

Thryv's pricing page shows a Start free trial button on its marketing plans, but the trial length is not stated. The Business Center page does not list a trial. Revcore has a 14-day free trial with no credit card.

Does Thryv have two-way texting?

Yes, through Command Center, which brings SMS into a shared inbox and has a free tier. Business Center itself lists automated texts and email marketing. Revcore includes two-way texting on every plan.

Is Thryv good for contractors?

Thryv covers the office side of a small business well, with a CRM, booking, estimates, invoices, and marketing. It does not list crew dispatch, job tracking, or an in-home presentation, which contractors running crews usually need.

Does Thryv offer customer financing?

Yes. ThryvPay offers consumer financing through Wisetack, pending application approval. Revcore's homeowner financing is coming soon and will be included on every plan.

Thryv vs Revcore: which should I choose?

Choose Thryv if you want marketing, listings, reviews, and a simple CRM from one vendor and mostly book appointments. Choose Revcore if you run crews and sell jobs in the home, and want dispatch, job tracking, a presentation, and texting in one flat plan.

Thryv vs GoHighLevel: what is the difference?

Both are marketing-led platforms. Thryv pairs its Business Center software with listings, reviews, and done-for-you marketing services, while GoHighLevel focuses on funnels, automation, and agency resale. Neither lists crew dispatch or job tracking.

Can I move from Thryv to Revcore?

Yes. Export your clients from Thryv to CSV or Excel, and Revcore's onboarding team imports your customers, jobs, estimates, and invoices at no extra cost.

Is Thryv worth it?

It depends on your team. Thryv is a good fit for appointment-based local businesses that want a CRM, online booking, invoicing, and payments in one app and owners who want listings, review management, and social posting handled in the same vendor, and a weaker fit for contractors who need crew dispatch, job tracking, and field execution. Published pricing starts at $185/mo, and a 7 person crew would pay about $185/mo plus 2 extra users on its public plans. Facts checked 2026-09-29.

Public pricing as of 2026. Competitor pricing moves and is often promo or sales-gated; sales-gated figures are third-party estimates. Confirm current pricing on the vendor page. Competitor names are trademarks of their respective owners.

Sources and method

Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.

Thryv pricing, plan by planGoHighLevel vs Thryv

The last login your business needs.

Quote it, schedule it, invoice it, and get paid fast, without taping a pile of apps together.