Thryv pricing
Every Thryv plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against Thryv’s own pricing page on September 29, 2026.
Thryv plans and prices
Thryv Command Center, its shared inbox for email, SMS, social, phone, video, and webchat, has a free tier for up to three users; Thryv announced its paid Plus and Professional tiers in 2023 at $20 and $30 per user per month. ThryvPay processing is 2.9% + $0.30 for card-not-present, 2.6% + $0.30 card present, and 1% for ACH (minimum $1, maximum $9). Consumer financing through Wisetack is available pending approval. Thryv Boosts are done-for-you marketing services added to Signature and Custom plans.
Business Center
$185/mo
Monthly; one-time $250 onboarding fee
Users: 5 users; additional users available, price not published
- CRM, calendar and appointments, online booking, and Reserve with Google
- Estimates with signature approval and deposits, invoices, and payment processing
- Secure client portal, documents and files, and the Reporting Center
- 15,000 email marketing messages and 5 Thryv Signatures a month
Starter
$99/mo
Monthly; annual billing saves 15%
Users: 1 user
- Digital marketing score and AI website builder (build only)
- Listings on 60+ directories and AI review management
- Trackable phone numbers and digital performance insights
- 24/7 chat support
Signature
$399/mo
Monthly; annual billing saves 15%
Users: 5 users
- Everything in Starter
- Social media management for 5 profiles and a social post calendar
- Professionally designed website, competitor ranking, AI lead insights, and heat mapping
- 24/7 phone and email support; dedicated customer success manager optional in year one
Custom
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Everything in Signature
- Custom Boosts suite
- Done-for-you Ads, Brand, Search, and Social Boosts
- Pricing model
- Separate products: Business Center (operations) and tiered marketing plans, plus paid add-ons and services
- Extra users
- Not published. Business Center lists additional users as available
- Setup or onboarding
- $250 one-time onboarding fee for Business Center
- Contract
- Not published on the US pricing or Business Center pages
- Free trial
- The pricing page shows Start free trial on its marketing plans; the trial length is not stated. No trial is listed for Business Center
Source: Thryv pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.
What Thryv costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
3-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $249/mo Starter plan
- Thryv
- $185/mo plus $250 one time
7-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $599/mo Pro plan
- Thryv
- $185/mo plus 2 extra users (price not published)
15-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $1,199/mo Scale plan
- Thryv
- $185/mo plus 10 extra users (price not published)
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
Thryv: Business Center only, which includes 5 users, plus its one-time $250 onboarding fee. Thryv lists extra users as available but does not publish their price, so the 7 and 15 person totals cannot be completed. Excludes marketing plans, paid Command Center tiers, and ThryvPay processing fees. Business Center does not list crew dispatch or job tracking.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Per-user fees
- Not published. Business Center lists additional users as available
- Setup and onboarding
- $250 one-time onboarding fee for Business Center
- Contract terms
- Not published on the US pricing or Business Center pages
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is Thryv worth the price?
Thryv is small business software that combines a CRM, appointment scheduling, estimates, invoices, and payments (Business Center) with marketing tools for listings, reviews, social media, and websites. Business Center lists at $185/mo with 5 users and a one-time $250 onboarding fee. Marketing plans are sold separately: Starter at $99/mo and Signature at $399/mo, with Custom plans quoted.
What Thryv does well
- Marketing, listings, reviews, and social tools from the same vendor
- CRM, online booking, client portal, estimates, invoices, and payments in Business Center
- Business Center includes 5 users
- Free Command Center inbox that pulls email, SMS, social, and webchat into one thread
- Consumer financing through Wisetack, pending approval
Where it falls short
- No crew dispatch, routing, or job tracking listed for field work
- No interactive in-home presentation or Good / Better / Best quoting
- $250 onboarding fee for Business Center
- Extra user pricing and contract terms are not published
- Two-way texting lives in a separate product rather than in Business Center
Who Thryv is priced for
Thryv is a good fit for
- Appointment-based local businesses that want a CRM, online booking, invoicing, and payments in one app
- Owners who want listings, review management, and social posting handled in the same vendor
- Businesses that want done-for-you marketing services (Thryv Boosts) on top of software
It is a weaker fit for
- Contractors who need crew dispatch, job tracking, and field execution
- Crews that close larger jobs in the home with a presentation or tiered options
- Buyers who want every price, including extra users, published up front
Thryv pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thryv | $185/mo | Separate products: Business Center (operations) and tiered marketing plans, plus paid add-ons and services | $185/mo plus 2 extra users (price not published) |
| GoHighLevel | $97/mo | Flat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus usage-based charges and paid add-ons | $97/mo plus usage |
| HubSpot | $0/mo | Per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise | $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Three tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons | $329/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Revcore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats | $599/mo on Pro |
How Revcore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
Thryv pricing, common questions
How much does Thryv cost?
Thryv starts at $185/mo for the Business Center plan up to Quote required for Custom. Extra users: Not published. Business Center lists additional users as available. For a 7-person crew, expect about $185/mo plus 2 extra users (price not published).
Does Thryv charge per user?
Yes. Not published. Business Center lists additional users as available.
Is there a cheaper alternative to Thryv?
Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Does Thryv have a free trial?
Thryv's pricing page shows a Start free trial button on its marketing plans, but the trial length is not stated. The Business Center page does not list a trial. Revcore has a 14-day free trial with no credit card.
Is Thryv good for contractors?
Thryv covers the office side of a small business well, with a CRM, booking, estimates, invoices, and marketing. It does not list crew dispatch, job tracking, or an in-home presentation, which contractors running crews usually need.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Thryv, checked September 29, 2026
- Thryv pricing (marketing plans)
- Thryv Business Center and pricing
- Thryv Help Center: Thryv Products at a glance (US)
- Thryv FAQs (Command Center and Business Center)
- Thryv news: Forever-free Thryv Command Center (Nov 2023)
- Thryv text automation
- Thryv Command Center on the Apple App Store
- Thryv Help Center: How to export your client list
- Thryv Help Center: How do I import my client list







