Workiz pricing
Every Workiz plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against Workiz’s own pricing page on September 29, 2026.
Workiz plans and prices
Workiz previously published per-plan prices; as of this check every plan shows Request pricing. Genius Phone (integrated phone system, two-way texting, call tracking), Genius Answering (AI answering), and Genius Marketing (campaigns and reputation) are sold separately. Card readers are sold separately. Third-party reports (September 2026, not published by Workiz) put Workiz at about $225 to $325/mo with 5 users, plus about $55 to $65 per extra user, with phone and texting around $100/mo as an add-on.
Standard
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Scheduling, jobs, estimates, and invoices, all unlimited
- Online payments, consumer financing, client portal, and online booking
- Built-in reports, custom fields, and QuickBooks Online sync
- 5 automations
Pro
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Everything in Standard
- 10 automations, Genius Leads, and Genius Scheduling
- Custom reports and performance pay
- Multi-location and roles and permissions management
Ultimate
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Everything in Pro
- 30 automations, sales proposals, and service plans
- Inventory, equipment tracking, purchase orders, and flat rate pricing
- Open API, Zapier, and franchise management
- Pricing model
- Three tiered plans, sales-quoted, with Genius add-ons sold separately
- Contract
- Monthly and annual billing; Workiz says annual subscriptions save $400 or more
- Free trial
- 7 days, no credit card required
Source: Workiz pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.
What Workiz costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
3-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $249/mo Starter plan
- Workiz
- Quote required
7-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $599/mo Pro plan
- Workiz
- Quote required
15-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $1,199/mo Scale plan
- Workiz
- Quote required
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
Workiz: Workiz does not publish plan prices or per-user fees on its pricing page, so no estimate can be computed.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Contract terms
- Monthly and annual billing; Workiz says annual subscriptions save $400 or more
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is Workiz worth the price?
Workiz is field service software built around scheduling, dispatch, and an integrated phone system, popular with trades like garage door, locksmith, appliance repair, junk removal, and HVAC. It sells three plans (Standard, Pro, and Ultimate), and all three now show Request pricing instead of a published price. Two-way texting sits inside the Genius Phone add-on, which the pricing page lists as sold separately.
What Workiz does well
- Integrated phone system with call tracking, recording, masking, and ad tracking (Genius Phone)
- Unlimited jobs, estimates, invoices, and clients on every plan
- Consumer financing, client portal, and online booking on every plan
- Good, better, best sales proposals synced to the price book on Ultimate
- Multi-location and franchise tools for larger operators
Where it falls short
- No published prices; every plan requires a quote
- Two-way texting and AI answering are separate Genius add-ons
- Sales proposals, service plans, checklists, open API, and Zapier are Ultimate-only
- No interactive in-home presentation
- Shorter 7-day free trial
Who Workiz is priced for
Workiz is a good fit for
- Dispatch-heavy service businesses running many short service calls
- Teams that want calls, call tracking, and ad tracking tied to jobs (with Genius Phone)
- Multi-location operators and franchises on the Ultimate plan
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want to see a price before talking to sales
- Small teams that want good, better, best proposals without the top Ultimate plan
- Contractors who close larger jobs with an in-home presentation
Workiz pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| Workiz | Quote required | Three tiered plans, sales-quoted, with Genius add-ons sold separately | Quote required |
| Jobber | $49/mo | Tiered monthly plans priced by team size band, with add-ons and $29/mo per extra user | $399/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Three tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons | $329/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Service Fusion | $245/mo | Flat company price per month, unlimited users, three plans plus add-ons | $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually) |
| ServiceM8 | $0/mo | Priced by new jobs per month, with unlimited users on paid plans | $149/mo |
| FieldEdge | Quote required | Sales-quoted, three plans with add-ons, priced after a demo | Quote required |
| Revcore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats | $599/mo on Pro |
How Revcore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
Workiz pricing, common questions
How much does Workiz cost?
Workiz does not publish prices. It sells 3 plans (Standard, Pro and Ultimate), quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
Does Workiz charge per user?
Workiz does not publish a separate per-user fee. Check the plan table above for users included per tier.
Is there a cheaper alternative to Workiz?
Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Workiz, checked September 29, 2026
- Revcore competitive pricing research, 2026-09-29 (vendor page and third-party roundups)
- Workiz pricing plans and feature comparison
- Workiz sales proposals (good, better, best)
- Workiz Help Center: Using sales proposals (good, better, best)
- Workiz Help Center: Exporting a custom report as a PDF or CSV
- Workiz Help Center: Understanding the Jobs report







