Switching tools? Setup is included on paid plans. See how

HubSpot pricing

Every HubSpot plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against HubSpot’s own pricing page on September 24, 2026.

HubSpot plans and prices

Prices come from HubSpot's pricing pages and its own pricing guides (Sales Hub guide updated 09/09/26, Revenue Hub guide updated Aug 27, 2026). The $7 Starter rate is a promotion shown on September 24, 2026. Two-way SMS needs Marketing Hub Professional or Enterprise plus the Marketing SMS add-on. HubSpot Payments is available only in the US, UK and Canada, with processing fees on top.

  • Free tools

    $0/mo

    Users: Up to 2 users

    • Free CRM, contacts, deals and basic forms
    • No credit card required
    • Basic invoicing and payment links through Revenue Hub free tools
  • Starter Customer Platform

    Starts at $7/mo/seat (promotional)

    Pricing page shows $20/mo/seat struck through; promotion applies to annual plans for new customers

    Users: Not stated

    • Starter tiers of the hubs in one bundle
    • HubSpot Payments available from Starter (US, UK and Canada)
    • Removes HubSpot branding
  • Sales Hub Professional

    $90/mo/seat

    Billed annually ($100/mo/seat billed monthly); $1,500 one-time onboarding

    Users: Not stated

    • Sequences, forecasting and up to 300 workflows
    • Up to 100 custom reports
    • Calling minutes and e-signature integration
  • Sales Hub Enterprise

    $150/mo/seat

    Billed annually; $3,500 one-time onboarding

    Users: Not stated

    • Up to 1,000 workflows
    • Conversation intelligence with call transcription
    • Predictive lead scoring
  • Revenue Hub Professional

    $85 to $95/mo/seat

    Annual vs monthly billing; $57/seat bundled with Sales Hub on new annual accounts

    Users: Not stated

    • Required seat to create and edit quotes (CPQ)
    • Quote approvals and e-signature (25 per user a month)
    • Automated sales tax; Enterprise is $140/mo/seat
Pricing model
Per-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise
Extra users
Paid tiers are priced per seat
Setup or onboarding
Sales Hub Professional $1,500 one-time; Sales Hub Enterprise $3,500 one-time
Free trial
Free CRM tools for up to 2 users, no credit card required

Source: HubSpot pricing page, checked September 24, 2026.

What HubSpot costs for your crew

Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.

  • 3-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $249/mo Starter plan
    HubSpot
    $270/mo + $1,500 onboarding
  • 7-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $599/mo Pro plan
    HubSpot
    $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding
  • 15-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $1,199/mo Scale plan
    HubSpot
    $1,350/mo + $1,500 onboarding

Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.

HubSpot: Sales Hub Professional at $90 per seat per month billed annually for every crew member, plus the one-time $1,500 onboarding fee. Excludes Revenue Hub seats needed to create quotes ($57 to $95 per seat), Marketing Hub Professional and the SMS add-on needed for texting, payment processing, and a separate field service tool for scheduling and job tracking.

Costs people miss

The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.

Per-user fees
Paid tiers are priced per seat
Setup and onboarding
Sales Hub Professional $1,500 one-time; Sales Hub Enterprise $3,500 one-time
Payment processing
Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.

Is HubSpot worth the price?

HubSpot is a general-purpose CRM and marketing platform sold as separate hubs (Marketing, Sales, Service, Content, Data, Revenue) priced per seat. The free CRM covers up to 2 users; Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat per month billed annually plus a $1,500 onboarding fee, and creating quotes now requires a Revenue Hub Professional or Enterprise seat. It is not built for crew scheduling, job tracking or in-home selling.

What HubSpot does well

  • Deep inbound marketing: email, content, SEO, forms and automation
  • Free CRM to start, with a clear upgrade path
  • Strong sales tooling on Professional: sequences, forecasting and custom reporting
  • Large app marketplace and a public, well-documented API
  • Works for any industry, so it scales if you add non-trade business lines

Where it falls short

  • No crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking or change orders
  • Quotes need Revenue Hub Professional or Enterprise seats, and SMS needs Marketing Hub Professional plus an add-on
  • Per-seat pricing and onboarding fees add up for crews
  • No in-home sales presentation tool
  • HubSpot Payments is limited to the US, UK and Canada

Who HubSpot is priced for

HubSpot is a good fit for

  • Businesses built on inbound marketing, email, content and SEO
  • Sales teams that want sequences, forecasting and deep custom reporting
  • Companies that need a large app marketplace and a well-documented API
  • Teams that want to start on a free CRM and add hubs over time

It is a weaker fit for

  • Contractors who need crew scheduling, dispatch, job tracking and jobsite photos
  • Crews that want every field worker on the system without paying per seat
  • Owners who want quotes, texting and payments without buying extra hubs or add-ons

HubSpot pricing compared with alternatives

Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.

HubSpot pricing compared with alternatives
ToolStarts atPricing model7-person crew
HubSpot$0/moPer-seat pricing by hub and tier, with onboarding fees on Professional and Enterprise$630/mo + $1,500 onboarding
GoHighLevel$97/moFlat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus usage-based charges and paid add-ons$97/mo plus usage
Thryv$185/moSeparate products: Business Center (operations) and tiered marketing plans, plus paid add-ons and services$185/mo plus 2 extra users (price not published)
Salesforce Field Service$175/user/moPer-user licenses, billed annually, on top of at least one Service Cloud license$1,225/mo in Field Service licenses, plus a Service Cloud license
Improveit 360Quote requiredSales-quoted; Professional and Enterprise versionsQuote required
Revcore Pro$249/moFlat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats$599/mo on Pro

How Revcore Pro prices it instead

Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.

HubSpot pricing, common questions

How much does HubSpot cost?

HubSpot starts at $0/mo for the Free tools plan up to $85 to $95/mo/seat for Revenue Hub Professional. Extra users: Paid tiers are priced per seat. For a 7-person crew, expect about $630/mo + $1,500 onboarding.

Does HubSpot charge per user?

Yes. Paid tiers are priced per seat.

Is there a cheaper alternative to HubSpot?

Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.

How much does HubSpot cost for a contractor?

HubSpot's CRM is free for up to 2 users. Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat per month billed annually plus a $1,500 onboarding fee, so 7 seats is about $630 a month before quotes, texting or payments. Revcore's Pro plan is $599 a month, or $499 on annual, with 7 full seats and unlimited free field crew seats.

Is HubSpot good for contractors?

HubSpot is strong for marketing and sales follow-up in any industry. It does not schedule crews, track jobs, handle change orders or run an in-home presentation, so contractors usually pair it with a field service tool.

HubSpot vs GoHighLevel: which should a contractor pick?

GoHighLevel is $97 to $497 a month with unlimited users and is built for agencies and fast marketing setup. HubSpot prices per seat by hub and goes deeper on content marketing, sales sequences and reporting. Neither runs crews or jobs, which is the gap Revcore fills.

Can HubSpot take payments?

Yes. HubSpot Payments works on paid Starter tiers and above for businesses in the US, UK and Canada, and a third-party payment processor can be connected. Free tools include basic invoicing and payment links.

What is the best HubSpot alternative for contractors?

If marketing depth is the priority, HubSpot is hard to beat. If you want the CRM, estimates, in-home presentation, scheduling, jobs and payments in one flat-priced plan, Revcore is built for contractors.

The last login your business needs.

Quote it, schedule it, invoice it, and get paid fast, without taping a pile of apps together.