ServiceTrade pricing
Every ServiceTrade plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against ServiceTrade’s own pricing page on September 29, 2026.
ServiceTrade plans and prices
ServiceTrade says pricing is based on the size of your team and the suite you choose. Fire protection versions of each suite add inspection and compliance workflows. SalesManager (sales CRM and estimating) and PartsManager are separate products.
Select
Quote required
Users: Unlimited office users
- Technician mobile app (Android and iOS), dispatch board, and map scheduler
- Service and job tracking, equipment history, and deficiency capture
- Online quotes and QuickBooks integration
- Live support by chat, email, and phone, plus a certification program
Premium
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Everything in Select
- AI features, in-app business insights, job tasking, and service timecards
- Project management and budgets, subcontract work management
- Advanced quoting and invoicing workflows and a customer service portal
- Support for custom integrations
Enterprise
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- Everything in Premium
- Tech capacity planner on the dispatch board
- Multi-brand and multi-region operations
- Recurring contract pricing and proposal management, advanced pipeline and sales workflows
- Parts and inventory management
- Pricing model
- Three suites, sales-quoted, priced mainly by technician count
- Extra users
- Not published; pricing is driven mainly by the number of technicians
- Setup or onboarding
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Free trial
- No self-serve free trial listed; the site offers demos and a Request pricing form
Source: ServiceTrade pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.
What ServiceTrade costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
3-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $249/mo Starter plan
- ServiceTrade
- Quote required
7-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $599/mo Pro plan
- ServiceTrade
- Quote required
15-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $1,199/mo Scale plan
- ServiceTrade
- Quote required
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
ServiceTrade: ServiceTrade does not publish suite prices or per-technician fees, so no estimate can be computed from its public pages.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Per-user fees
- Not published; pricing is driven mainly by the number of technicians
- Setup and onboarding
- Not published
- Contract terms
- Not published
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is ServiceTrade worth the price?
ServiceTrade is field service software built for commercial service contractors: mechanical, commercial HVAC, fire protection and life safety, electrical, refrigeration, and kitchen exhaust cleaning. It sells three suites (Select, Premium, and Enterprise), priced mainly by the number of technicians, and every suite requires a quote. Select includes unlimited office users.
What ServiceTrade does well
- Purpose-built for commercial mechanical, HVAC, and fire protection work
- Deficiency capture in the field that turns into repair quotes with one-click approval
- Equipment history and inspection and compliance workflows
- Unlimited office users on Select
- Long list of accounting, ERP, and construction integrations
Where it falls short
- No published prices; every suite requires a quote
- No in-home sales presentation or Good / Better / Best quoting listed
- Two-way texting is not listed on the public product pages
- Customer portal starts on Premium, and recurring contract pricing on Enterprise
- Not built for residential homeowner sales
Who ServiceTrade is priced for
ServiceTrade is a good fit for
- Commercial mechanical, HVAC, fire protection, and life safety contractors
- Teams that turn inspection deficiencies into repair quotes from the field
- Contractors that need equipment history, compliance reporting, and deep accounting or ERP connections
- Companies with many office users, since Select includes unlimited office users
It is a weaker fit for
- Residential contractors who sell to homeowners at the kitchen table
- Buyers who want to see a price or start a self-serve trial before talking to sales
- Small crews that want texting, quoting, and payments in one published plan
ServiceTrade pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| ServiceTrade | Quote required | Three suites, sales-quoted, priced mainly by technician count | Quote required |
| Jobber | $49/mo | Tiered monthly plans priced by team size band, with add-ons and $29/mo per extra user | $399/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Three tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons | $329/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Workiz | Quote required | Three tiered plans, sales-quoted, with Genius add-ons sold separately | Quote required |
| Service Fusion | $245/mo | Flat company price per month, unlimited users, three plans plus add-ons | $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually) |
| ServiceM8 | $0/mo | Priced by new jobs per month, with unlimited users on paid plans | $149/mo |
| Revcore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats | $599/mo on Pro |
How Revcore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
ServiceTrade pricing, common questions
How much does ServiceTrade cost?
ServiceTrade does not publish prices. It sells 3 plans (Select, Premium and Enterprise), quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
Does ServiceTrade charge per user?
Yes. Not published; pricing is driven mainly by the number of technicians.
Is there a cheaper alternative to ServiceTrade?
Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Does ServiceTrade have a free trial?
No self-serve free trial is listed on ServiceTrade's site. It offers demos and a Request pricing form. Revcore offers a 14-day trial of its Scale plan with no credit card.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
ServiceTrade, checked September 29, 2026
- ServiceTrade pricing (Select, Premium, Enterprise)
- ServiceTrade homepage (industries, customer count, Capterra rating)
- ServiceTrade blog: Raleigh-Durham roots (founding and headquarters)
- ServiceTrade quoting features
- ServiceTrade customer service portal
- ServiceTrade technician mobile app
- ServiceTrade invoicing features
- ServiceTrade integrations
- ServiceTrade client communication
- ServiceTrade blog: speeding up cash flow (online invoice payments)
- ServiceTrade SalesManager (sold as its own product)
- Capterra: ServiceTrade reviews
- Apple App Store: ServiceTrade







