Switching tools? Setup is included on paid plans. See how

AccuLynx pricing

Every AccuLynx plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against AccuLynx’s own pricing page on September 29, 2026.

AccuLynx plans and prices

Add-ons listed by AccuLynx: AccuPay (payments), Customer Portal, Smart(er) Docs, AccuFi (financing), ReportsPlus, DataMart, Texting, Mobile Crew App and AppConnections. Their prices are not published. Third-party estimates (September 2026, not confirmed by AccuLynx) put it at about $55 to $120 per user per month, with payments, e-sign, the customer portal, texting, the crew app and advanced reports as paid add-ons. Because AccuLynx does not publish prices, the crew estimates below stay quote only.

  • Pro

    Quote required

    Users: Not stated

    • Leads/CRM, estimates, contracts and invoicing
    • Aerial measurement ordering and supplier direct ordering
    • Mobile field app and photo and video storage
    • Job costs, A/R tracking and profit forecasting
  • Elite

    Quote required

    Users: Not stated

    • Everything in Pro
    • Custom workflow manager and multiple company locations
    • Production calendar, permits, supplements and mortgage check tracking
    • Sales pipeline, closing percentage and prospecting reports
    • Commissions and embedded web forms
Pricing model
Sales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-ons
Contract
AccuLynx advertises a monthly subscription option with no contract.
Free trial
No free trial listed; AccuLynx offers a demo and a custom quote.

Source: AccuLynx pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.

What AccuLynx costs for your crew

Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.

  • 3-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $249/mo Starter plan
    AccuLynx
    Quote required
  • 7-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $599/mo Pro plan
    AccuLynx
    Quote required
  • 15-person crew

    Revcore Pro
    $1,199/mo Scale plan
    AccuLynx
    Quote required

Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.

AccuLynx: AccuLynx does not publish plan or add-on prices. A like-for-like quote would need Pro or Elite plus the Texting, Customer Portal and AccuPay add-ons.

Costs people miss

The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.

Contract terms
AccuLynx advertises a monthly subscription option with no contract.
Payment processing
Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.

Is AccuLynx worth the price?

AccuLynx is roofing business software that covers leads, estimates, production, material ordering and job financials in one account. It sells two plans, Pro and Elite, with optional add-ons such as texting, a customer portal, payments and document automation. Pricing is not published; AccuLynx gives a custom quote after a demo.

What AccuLynx does well

  • Roofing production depth: permits, supplements, mortgage checks and job costing
  • Wide aerial measurement ordering: EagleView, Hover, Geospan, GAF QuickMeasure and RoofScope
  • Direct ordering from ABC Supply, SRS Distribution and QXO
  • Two-way accounting sync with QuickBooks and Sage Intacct

Where it falls short

  • No published pricing and no self-serve trial
  • Texting, customer portal, payments and proposal tools are add-ons
  • Key reports and production tools are gated to Elite
  • Built for roofing, not for service trades

Who AccuLynx is priced for

AccuLynx is a good fit for

  • Roofing companies, including storm restoration and insurance work
  • Teams that order materials from ABC Supply, SRS or QXO every week
  • Offices tracking permits, supplements and mortgage checks (Elite)
  • Multi-location roofing companies (Elite)

It is a weaker fit for

  • Buyers who want a published price or a self-serve trial
  • Contractors outside roofing and exteriors
  • Small crews that want texting, a customer portal and payments without add-ons

AccuLynx pricing compared with alternatives

Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.

AccuLynx pricing compared with alternatives
ToolStarts atPricing model7-person crew
AccuLynxQuote requiredSales-quoted plans (Pro and Elite) plus optional add-onsQuote required
JobNimbusQuote requiredSales-quoted tiers by user count, with optional add-on bundlesQuote required
Roofr$0/moFlat monthly plans with unlimited users, plus per-report measurement fees and optional add-ons$398/mo
BuildertrendQuote requiredCustom quote based on builder type and annual revenue; unlimited users and unlimited projectsQuote required
Improveit 360Quote requiredSales-quoted; Professional and Enterprise versionsQuote required
Revcore Pro$249/moFlat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats$599/mo on Pro

How Revcore Pro prices it instead

Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.

AccuLynx pricing, common questions

How much does AccuLynx cost?

AccuLynx does not publish prices. It sells 2 plans (Pro and Elite), quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.

Does AccuLynx charge per user?

AccuLynx does not publish a separate per-user fee. Check the plan table above for users included per tier.

Is there a cheaper alternative to AccuLynx?

Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.

Does AccuLynx have a free trial?

AccuLynx does not list a free trial. It offers a demo and a custom quote. Revcore has a 14-day self-serve trial with no credit card.

Sources and method

Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.

AccuLynx alternatives/All comparisons

The last login your business needs.

Quote it, schedule it, invoice it, and get paid fast, without taping a pile of apps together.