Zuper pricing
Every Zuper plan, what each one includes, and what it adds up to for a real crew. Checked against Zuper’s own pricing page on September 29, 2026.
Zuper plans and prices
Zuper's site has no pricing page as of this check, and its field service page says to schedule a demo to learn about pricing. Zuper Pay payouts land within two business days, and instant payouts are listed as coming soon; processing rates are not published.
Core platform
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- CRM, lead capture, website booking, and Reserve with Google and Yelp
- Estimates, Intelligent Quoting, scheduling, dispatch, and production management
- Invoicing, Zuper Pay, customer portal, and reporting
- iOS and Android apps with offline mode
Zuper Connect
Quote required
Users: Not stated
- In-app dialer, call routing, recordings, and AI call summaries
- Two-way texts and MMS from the business number
- Available in the United States and Canada
CSR Agent
Starting at $299/month
Requires a Zuper Connect license
Users: Not stated
- AI answering that picks up calls the team cannot
- Books appointments on live Zuper data and hands off to a human
- Pricing model
- Sales-quoted; no prices published on the vendor site
- Setup or onboarding
- Onboarding cost depends on the scope and complexity of setup; Zuper says onboarding includes an assigned specialist, setup, a walkthrough, and a scoped migration
- Contract
- Not published
- Free trial
- None listed; Zuper offers demos. Capterra lists the free trial as not available
Source: Zuper pricing page, checked September 29, 2026.
What Zuper costs for your crew
Estimated monthly cost from each vendor's published pricing, before taxes, payment processing, and promotions.
3-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $249/mo Starter plan
- Zuper
- Quote required
7-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $599/mo Pro plan
- Zuper
- Quote required
15-person crew
- Revcore Pro
- $1,199/mo Scale plan
- Zuper
- Quote required
Revcore Pro: the plan sized to the team (Starter for 3, Pro for 7, Scale for 15), billed monthly. Field crew seats are free on every plan, so no extra seats are needed. Annual billing is lower.
Zuper: Zuper does not publish plan prices or per-user fees, so no estimate can be computed. The only published figure is CSR Agent from $299/month, which also requires a Zuper Connect license.
Costs people miss
The monthly plan price is rarely the whole bill.
- Setup and onboarding
- Onboarding cost depends on the scope and complexity of setup; Zuper says onboarding includes an assigned specialist, setup, a walkthrough, and a scoped migration
- Contract terms
- Not published
- Payment processing
- Card and ACH processing fees are charged on top of any software plan. Compare rates before you commit.
Is Zuper worth the price?
Zuper is field service software that now markets itself as an AI operating system for service businesses, with its deepest packaging for roofing and exteriors: measurement-driven quoting, production management, supplier ordering, and AI agents. It does not publish prices; its site routes buyers to a demo, and onboarding is scoped and quoted per customer. Calls and two-way texting run through Zuper Connect, which is licensed separately.
What Zuper does well
- Measurement-driven quoting with EagleView, Hover, GAF QuickMeasure, and RoofScope
- Supplier ordering with ABC Supply, SRS Distribution, and QXO inside the job
- Highly configurable workflows, with 60+ integrations and a REST API
- AI agents for calls, field notes, reviews, collections, and weather
- Offline mobile app and hands-free voice checklists for crews on the roof
Where it falls short
- No published pricing and no self-serve trial
- Two-way texting needs a separate Zuper Connect license
- Onboarding is scoped and priced per customer
- Payment processing rates are not published
- More setup than a small crew may need
Who Zuper is priced for
Zuper is a good fit for
- Roofing and exterior contractors that quote from EagleView, Hover, GAF QuickMeasure, or RoofScope measurements
- Growing operators that want supplier ordering with ABC Supply, SRS, or QXO inside the job
- Teams that want AI agents for calls, reviews, and collections and can budget for them
It is a weaker fit for
- Buyers who want to see a price or start a trial before talking to sales
- Small crews that want a simple, self-serve setup
- Teams that want two-way texting included without a separate phone license
Zuper pricing compared with alternatives
Starting prices and pricing models side by side, from each vendor's own pricing page.
| Tool | Starts at | Pricing model | 7-person crew |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zuper | Quote required | Sales-quoted; no prices published on the vendor site | Quote required |
| Jobber | $49/mo | Tiered monthly plans priced by team size band, with add-ons and $29/mo per extra user | $399/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Housecall Pro | $59/mo | Three tiered plans billed monthly or annually, with users included per plan and paid add-ons | $329/mo ($299/mo billed annually) |
| Workiz | Quote required | Three tiered plans, sales-quoted, with Genius add-ons sold separately | Quote required |
| Service Fusion | $245/mo | Flat company price per month, unlimited users, three plans plus add-ons | $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually) |
| ServiceM8 | $0/mo | Priced by new jobs per month, with unlimited users on paid plans | $149/mo |
| Revcore Pro | $249/mo | Flat plans with full seats included, free field crew seats | $599/mo on Pro |
How Revcore Pro prices it instead
Three flat plans: Starter $249/mo with 3 full seats, Pro $599/mo with 7, and Scale $1,199/mo with 15. Field crew seats are unlimited and free on every plan, and extra full seats are $49/mo. Two-way texting is included on every plan, and annual billing takes two months off.
Zuper pricing, common questions
How much does Zuper cost?
Zuper does not publish prices. It sells 3 plans (Core platform, Zuper Connect and CSR Agent), quoted by its sales team, so ask for a written quote that lists every product and fee.
Does Zuper charge per user?
Zuper does not publish a separate per-user fee. Check the plan table above for users included per tier.
Is there a cheaper alternative to Zuper?
Revcore Pro starts at $249/mo with 3 full seats, $599/mo for 7, and $1,199/mo for 15, with unlimited free field crew seats and two-way texting on every plan and a 14-day free trial of Scale. Whether it is cheaper depends on your crew size; the table above shows both side by side.
Does Zuper have a free trial?
Zuper does not list a self-serve free trial; it offers demos, and Capterra lists its free trial as not available. Revcore offers a 14-day trial of its Scale plan with no credit card.
Sources and method
Competitor facts come from each vendor’s public pages, checked on the date shown. Pricing changes often and is sometimes sales-quoted, so confirm on the vendor’s site before you buy. Revcore facts come from our pricing page. Product names are trademarks of their owners.
Zuper, checked September 29, 2026
- Zuper homepage
- Zuper for roofing (features and FAQ)
- Zuper Intelligent Quoting
- Zuper Connect (calls and texts, CSR Agent price)
- Zuper Pay
- Zuper field service management software
- Zuper website booking
- Zuper mobile app and offline mode
- Zuper integrations
- Zuper onboarding (process, support, cost FAQ)
- Zuper demo
- Zuper blog: Series B announcement (headquarters)
- Zuper docs: Data import
- Zuper developer portal (REST API)
- Capterra: Zuper reviews and pricing







